top of page
Search

Really? here we are July 12th...

And life has still not resumed to pre Covid days. The only thing really exciting is that I am creating a lot these days. Of Art, of work around the house...and today...was excited about outlining and the first initial sketch for a new painting!! Feels like its been forever since I have painted. Going back to my first love! EXCITED

  • Tomorrow, I get to deliver an ordered piece of art to a client!!!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LIFE, such a strange wonderous and torturous ride....

3 months into 2023 and I feel like I've lived a lifetime already. This new year has shown me wonderful art opportunites, let downs and disappointments, kindred souls I wanna share part of me with and

How to love yourself....

It's not something that we instinctively know how to do....It's something that we must learn, and amidst all of the negativity, social media and bombardment from sociality, its really hard to do...lov

bottom of page