top of page
Search

Discovered a new band for myself today, Maneskin from Italy

Rock and Roll lives and it takes me back to the 80's and 90's with this classic energetic group from Italy. They make it all sound and look so fresh. Their unique sense of style, charismatic personalities and talented visions and voice...makes me long for my younger days.

Thank you guys for turning back the hands of time for me!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LIFE, such a strange wonderous and torturous ride....

3 months into 2023 and I feel like I've lived a lifetime already. This new year has shown me wonderful art opportunites, let downs and disappointments, kindred souls I wanna share part of me with and

How to love yourself....

It's not something that we instinctively know how to do....It's something that we must learn, and amidst all of the negativity, social media and bombardment from sociality, its really hard to do...lov

Been awhile....since I've checked in and said hello

I'm sitting here in my apartment in Beijing, with Channel V as background noise, (its there MTV channel) lots of cheesy stuff going on, every now and than a few gems here. New Artist I discovered beca

bottom of page