top of page
Search

Just Another Day in The Life of ....

Updated: Jan 27, 2020

Omg! I just lost like 2 freaking weeks of my life trying to slam out a website. One day I pulled an 18 hr straight day. Needless to say, I couldn't see straight much that day. I don't know about you, but like most artist, I have the vision, the passion. But sometimes not necessarily the technical know how to execute creating a website.

Well.....I survived my 2 weeks trial by fire and god damn it! I think my days where I hunkered down in bed determined to finish whilst I was surrounded by food and snacks to sustain me in my goal......I think I can safely say... is finally over. (I think it was one of those 18 hr days that I only left bed to pee and get more food to keep me going!!)

So enjoy the fruits of my labor yall!!! I welcome ur feed back and any stupid grammatical corrections, because I have a feeling, they are plenty! Check it out, heres my website...https://notjusttheordinary.wixsite.com/marycheungartist

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LIFE, such a strange wonderous and torturous ride....

3 months into 2023 and I feel like I've lived a lifetime already. This new year has shown me wonderful art opportunites, let downs and disappointments, kindred souls I wanna share part of me with and

How to love yourself....

It's not something that we instinctively know how to do....It's something that we must learn, and amidst all of the negativity, social media and bombardment from sociality, its really hard to do...lov

bottom of page